LWB worldwide



Our head office of manufacturing is situated in Altdorf, Lower Bavaria, only 30 minutes away from the Munich airport.

Service technicians are located at our branches in France and the USA. Both branches are provided with a spare parts depot and a technical center, where we have available machines for your test with your mould and your mixture.

Beyond that, we have a large number of agencies, which offer a comprehensive service in your mother tongue.



Germany

LWB Steinl GmbH & Co. KG (Head office)
Sonnenring 35
D-84032 Altdorf
Tel. +49(0) 8 71 / 3 08-0
Fax +49(0) 8 71 / 3 08-180
info@lwb-steinl.com

LWB sales office north germany
Hans-Thoma-Straße 15
D-28209 Bremen
Tel. +49 (421) 84 13 98 77
Fax +49 (421) 84 13 98 79
w-e.fabarius@web.de
Contact: Werner E. Fabarius

 

LWB Vertriebsbüro Mitte (Sales Office)
Anlagentechnik Rathgeb GbR
In Allweiden 5a
D-55606 Kirn
Tel. +49 (6752) 23 72
Fax +49 (6752) 13 19 78
mario.rathgeb@lwb-steinl.de
Contact: Mario Rathgeb

LWB sales office south germany
(South Germany, Austria, Swizerland)
(Representative)
Maschinenfabrik Seidl GmbH & Co. KG
Willi-Wien-Str. 22
D-80999 München
Tel.+49 (89) 812 6454
Fax +49 (89) 812 6495
masch.t.seidl@t-online.de
Contact: Theo Seidl

 

Europe

Frankreich
LWB France S.A.R.L.
(Sales office, service & spare parts)
6 place Auguste Génie
F-60160 Montataire
Tel. +33 (0)6 73 88 92 01
ersin.cavus@lwb.de.com
Contact: Ersin Cavus

U.K./Ireland, Scotland, Wales
(Representative)
316 Wharf Road, Ealand
Scuntthorpe DN17 4 JW
Tel. +44 (0)7785 395855
Fax +44 (0)8451 274591
joe.wilkinson@virgin.net
Contact: Joe Wilkinson

 

Spain, Portugal
(Representative)
Maquinaria Dicoplast S.L.
C/ Sabino Arana 8
48390 Bedia Vizcaya, Spanien
Tel. +34 (618) 473 557
diegocobogomez@gmail.com
Contact: Diego Cobo Gómez

Sweden, Norway, Denmark
(Representative)
Safic – Alcan NORDICA AB
Faktorvägen 9,
S-434 37 Kungsbacka
Tel.+46 (0)300 732 50
Fax +46 (0)300 732 51
magnus.lindeberg@safic-alcan.se
Contact: Magnus Lindeberg

 

Hungary
(Representative)
Addtech Kft
Állomás sétány 11
H-2010 Dunakeszi, Hungary
karoly.hollosy@t-online.hu
Contact: Karoly Hollosy

 

Eastern Europe / Russia

 

Rußland
(Representative)
TEXTIMA Export Import GmbH
Repräsentanz Moskau Prospekt Vernadskogo 103
Gebäude 1, Eingang 1, Office 3
119526 Moskau
Tel.: +7 495 937-53-50
Fax: +7 495 937-50-99
dhegenbart@textima.de
Internet: www.textima.de
Contact: Wassili Modlinski

Slovenia/Croatia, Bosnia
(Representative)
KMS d.o.o.
Mlakarjeva ulica 87
4208 Sencur, Slovenia
Tel. +386 (4) 2516 150
Fax +386 (4) 2516 155
kms@siol.net
Contact: Matija Jelenc

 

Serbia, Montenegro & Macedonia
(Representative)
Vucko SR
Karadordeva 118
Stara Pazova, Serbien
Tel. +38 122 311-455
Mobil +38 163 507-429
Fax +38 122 311-455
vuckoviczoranknin@gmail.com
Contact: Zoran Vuckovic

Tschechische Republik
(Service & spare parts)
LWB Service s.r.o.
Nádrazni 1980
276 01 Melnik, Tschechien
Tel. +42 (0) 777 783 465
Fax +42 (0) 315 628 184
service@lwb.cz
Contact: Michal Pavlu

 

North America / Canada

North America / Canada
(Sales office, service & spare parts)
LWB Machinery N.A. LP
730 Plum Industrial Court
Pittsburgh, PA 15239 – USA
Tel. +1 (0)724 7331942
Fax +1 (0)724 733 1962
info@lwb-steinl.us
Contact: John Miller, Derek Williams, Glenn Hunter, Gregg Braddeis, Michel Quenaud

 

Mexico

LWB Steinl de Mexico S. de R.L. de C.V.
Carretera A Agua Fria 499 AF2
Prologis Park Agua Fría,
Apodaca, N.L. CP 66620, México
Tel.+52 (81) 8215 3500
Fax: + 52 (1) 811 571 2980
Contact: Jorge Cruz
jorge.cruz@lwb.com.mx

 

South America

Brazil
LWB/STG do Brasi.
(Representative, service & spare parts)
R. Padre Antonio de Sá, 67 ap. 41
03066-010 Sao Paulo, SP – Brazil
Phone +55 11 3938 8960
Rodrigo.olivetto@uol.com.br
Contact: Rodrigo G. Olivetto

 

South Africa

HYTEC
10 Schadie Street
P.O. Box 1127
Port Elizabeth
6000
Tel. +27 (0)41 453 2111
Fax +27 (0)41 451 1528
freddiel@hytec.co.za
Contact: Freddie Ludick

 

Asia

China
(Sales/production office,
service & spare parts)
United Rubber and Plastic Machinery (Langfang) Ltd. (URP)
Hehua Road 58, LFDZ
065001 Langfang, China
Tel. +86 (10) 64202858
wangxiaobo@urp-machinery.com
Contact: Xiaobo Wang

Japan
(Representative)
Heisen Yoko Co. Ltd.
Shawa Yanagibashi Bldg. / 2-19-6 Yanagibashi, Taito-Ku / Tokyo 111
Tel. +81 (0)33 865 3621
Fax +81 (0)33 865 3638
yamawaki@heisengp.co.jp
Contact: Osamu Yamawaki

 

Indien, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Pakistan,
Bangladesh (Representative)
Ulai Enterprises PVT. Ltd.
GG-III / 17, Vikas Puri,
New Delhi – 110018, India
Tel.+91 (11)28547615
mobil +91 9958100291
Fax+91 (11)28543230
spdehar@satyam.net.in
Contact: S.P. Dehar

Turkey
(Representative)
Somplast Plastic Dis.Tc. Ve San. Ltd. Sti.
Piyale Pasa Bulvari Kastel Is Merkezi No. 26 C Blok Kat: 3
34440 Kasimpasa – Beyoglu, Istanbul, Turkey
Tel.: +90 212 251 354
Fax: +90 212 249 4848
msulu@somplast.com.tr
Contact: Mehmet Sulu

 
LWB Steinl GmbH & Co. KG   •   Sonnenring 35   •   D-84032 Altdorf
tel +49 (0) 871 / 3 08-0   •   fax +49 (0) 871 / 3 08-180
© 2007-2016 LWB Steinl GmbH & Co. KG.