LWB worldwide



Our head office of manufacturing is situated in Altdorf, Lower Bavaria, only 30 minutes away from the Munich airport.

Service technicians are located at our branches in France and the USA. Both branches are provided with a spare parts depot and a technical center, where we have available machines for your test with your mould and your mixture.

Beyond that, we have a large number of agencies, which offer a comprehensive service in your mother tongue.



Germany

LWB Steinl GmbH & Co. KG (Head office)
Sonnenring 35
D-84032 Altdorf
Tel. +49(0) 8 71 / 3 08-0
Fax +49(0) 8 71 / 3 08-180
info@lwb-steinl.com

LWB sales office north germany
Hans-Thoma-Straße 15
D-28209 Bremen
Tel. +49 (421) 84 13 98 77
Fax +49 (421) 84 13 98 79
w-e.fabarius@web.de
Contact: Werner E. Fabarius

 

LWB Vertriebsbüro Mitte (Sales Office)
Anlagentechnik Rathgeb GbR
In Allweiden 5a
D-55606 Kirn
Tel. +49 (6752) 23 72
Fax +49 (6752) 13 19 78
mario.rathgeb@lwb-steinl.de
Kontakt: Mario Rathgeb

LWB sales office south germany
(South Germany, Austria, Swizerland)
Maschinenfabrik Seidl GmbH & Co. KG
Willi-Wien-Str. 22
D-80999 München
Tel.+49 (89) 812 6454
Fax +49 (89) 812 6495
masch.t.seidl@t-online.de
Contact: Theo Seidl

 

Europe

France
LWB France S.A.R.L.
(Sales office, service & spare parts)
6 place Auguste Génie
F-60160 Montataire
Tel. +33 (0)6 73 88 92 00
timon.fabarius@lwb.de.com
Contakt: Timon Fabarius

U.K./Ireland, Scotland, Wales
(Representative)
316 Wharf Road, Ealand
Scuntthorpe DN17 4 JW
Tel. +44 (0)7785 395855
Fax +44 (0)8451 274591
joe.wilkinson@virgin.net
Kontakt: Joe Wilkinson

 

Sweden, Norway, Denmark
(Representative)
Safic – Alcan NORDICA AB
Faktorvägen 9,
S-434 37 Kungsbacka
Tel.+46 (0)300 732 50
Fax +46 (0)300 732 51
magnus.lindeberg@safic-alcan.se
Contact: Magnus Lindeberg

 

Eastern Europe / Russia

Czech Republic, Slovakia
(Service & spare parts)
LWB Service s.r.o.
Nádrazni 1980,
276 01 Melnik, Czech Republic
Tel.+42 (0) 777 783 465
Fax +42 (0) 315 628 184
service@lwb.cz
Contact: Michal Pavlu

Slovenia/Croatia, Bosnia
(Representative)
KMS d.o.o.
Mlakarjeva ulica 87
4208 Sencur, Slovenia
Tel. +386 (4) 2516 150
Fax +386 (4) 2516 155
kms@siol.net
Contact: Matija Jelenc

 

Russia
(Representative)
WEMEX Engineering und Vertriebs GmbH
(Office Moscow)
119526 Moscow Prospekt Vernadskovo 103/3/076
Tel./Fax: +7 (495) 4339648
E-Mail: wemex.russia@yandex.ru
Internet: www.wemex-engineering.de
Contact: Wassili Modlinski

Hungary
(Representative)
Wentech I.C. Kft.
Bécsi út 3-5,
H-1023 Budapest. Hungary
Tel. +36 (1)345 0720
Fax +36 (1)345 0729
hollosy.karoly@wentech.hu
Contact: Karoly Hollosy

 

Serbien
Vucko SR
Karadordeva 118
Stara Pazova, Serbien

Tel. +38 122 311-455
Mobil +38 163 507-429
Fax +38 122 311-455
vuckoviczoranknin@gmail.com
Contact: Zoran Vuckovic

 

North America / Canada

North America / Canada
(Sales office, service & spare parts)
LWB Sales and Service GmbH & Co. KG
730 Plum Industrial Court
Pittsburgh, PA 15239 – USA
Tel. +1 (0)724 7331942
Fax +1 (0)724 733 1962
info@lwb-steinl.us
Contact: Derek Williams, Glenn Hunter, Gregg Braddeis

 

Mexico

LWB Steinl de Mexico S. de R.L. de C.V.
Carretera A Agua Fria 499 AF2
AMB Agua Fria Industrial Park
66600 Apodaca, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Tel.+52 (81) 8215 3500
Fax: +52 (81) 8215 3508
Contact: Sergio Gardéa
Sergio.Gardea@lwb-steinl.com

 

South America

Brazil
Premium Quality Solutions R. Ltda.
(Representative, service & spare parts)
Rua Dr. Miranda de Azevedo, 1.059 cj. 13
05027-000 Sao Paulo, SP – Brazil
Tel. +55 (0)11 9 8389 8960
Fax +55 (0)11 3938 8960
rodrigo.olivetto@uol.com.br
Contact: Rodrigo G. Olivetto

 

South Africa

HYTEC
10 Schadie Street
P.O. Box 1127
Port Elizabeth
6000
Tel. +27 (0)41 453 2111
Fax +27 (0)41 451 1528
freddiel@hytec.co.za
Contact: Freddie Ludick

 

Asia

China
(Sales/production office,
service & spare parts)
Langfang LWB Machinery Co. Ltd.
No. 20, Huayuan Road, LFDZ, China
Tel:+86-316-6079891ext902
Fax:+86-316-6079890
lwb@lwb-china.com.cn
Contakt: Roc Zhang

Japan
(Representative)
Heisen Yoko Co. Ltd.
Shawa Yanagibashi Bldg. / 2-19-6 Yanagibashi, Taito-Ku / Tokyo 111
Tel. +81 (0)33 865 3621
Fax +81 (0)33 865 3638
yamawaki@heisengp.co.jp
Contact: Osamu Yamawaki

 

Indien, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Pakistan,
Bangladesh (Representative)
Ulai Enterprises PVT. Ltd.
GG-III / 17, Vikas Puri,
New Delhi – 110018, India
Tel.+91 (11)28547615
mobil +91 9958100291
Fax+91 (11)28543230
spdehar@satyam.net.in
Contact: S.P. Dehar

Turkey
Somplast Plastic Dis.Tc. Ve San. Ltd. Sti.
Piyale Pasa Bulvari Kastel Is Merkezi No. 26 C Blok Kat: 3
34440 Kasimpasa – Beyoglu, Istanbul, Turkey
Tel.: +90 212 251 354
Fax: +90 212 249 4848
msulu@somplast.com.tr
Contact: Mehmet Sulu

 
LWB Steinl GmbH & Co. KG   •   Sonnenring 35   •   D-84032 Altdorf
tel +49 (0) 871 / 3 08-0   •   fax +49 (0) 871 / 3 08-180
© 2007-2014 LWB Steinl GmbH & Co. KG.